July 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday July 1, 2016
7:45 am
 
Sunday July 1, 2016
10:00 am
 
Sunday July 1, 2016
11:15 am
 
Sunday July 1, 2016
6:00 pm
 
Monday July 2, 2016
(All day)
 
Tuesday July 3, 2016
11:00 am
 
Wednesday July 4, 2016
(All day)
 
Thursday July 5, 2016
9:30 am
 
Friday July 6, 2016
1:00 pm
 
Saturday July 7, 2016
11:00 am
 
Sunday July 8, 2016
7:45 am
 
Sunday July 8, 2016
10:00 am
 
Sunday July 8, 2016
11:15 am
 
Sunday July 8, 2016
6:00 pm
 
Monday July 9, 2016
(All day)
 
Tuesday July 10, 2016
1:00 pm
 
Wednesday July 11, 2016
11:00 am
 
Thursday July 12, 2016
9:30 am
 
Friday July 13, 2016
1:00 pm
 
Friday July 13, 2016
2:00 pm
 
Saturday July 14, 2016
9:00 am
 
Saturday July 14, 2016
11:00 am
 
Saturday July 14, 2016
1:00 pm
 
Sunday July 15, 2016
7:45 am
 
Sunday July 15, 2016
10:00 am
 
Sunday July 15, 2016
11:15 am
 
Sunday July 15, 2016
11:30 am
 
Sunday July 15, 2016
6:00 pm
 
Sunday July 15, 2016
7:15 pm
 
Monday July 16, 2016
(All day)
 
Tuesday July 17, 2016
11:00 am
 
Tuesday July 17, 2016
4:30 pm
 
Wednesday July 18, 2016
1:00 pm
 
Wednesday July 18, 2016
5:30 pm
 
Thursday July 19, 2016
9:30 am
 
Thursday July 19, 2016
1:00 pm
 
Thursday July 19, 2016
5:45 pm
 
Friday July 20, 2016
1:00 pm